K-Board Pro 4 - Expressive Smart Sensor Keyboard

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

K-Board Pro 4

Expressive Smart Sensor Keyboard


Screenshots

kban.jpg

kban1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

The new generational way of playing music is here, making music over a decade ago and now has changed alot and we are definitely moving forward
Introducing the K-board pro 4

is a four-octave MIDI keyboard controller with multiple dimensions of touch sensitivity in each key. K-Board Pro 4 is MPE compatible, sending attack velocity, release velocity, continuous pressure, horizontal position, and vertical position data to offer the deepest level of expressive playing.

I have been playing the keyboard for quite some time now and the highest you can get from a professional keyboard is the pitch bend or distort sound bend

The K-Board Pro 4 is a revolutionize way of playing music or should i say making music, a USB powered music board, extremely portable

video below


Link

https://www.keithmcmillen.com/products/k-board-pro-4/


Contributors

Hunter: @camzy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am not into music. but this portable keyboard is really great. I have seen so many music lover cannot bring their equipments because it's too large/big. But now, having this K-board pro 4 can change their life!

sure it is

This will help most people engaged in music and choose to take music as their job. No doubt, this keyboard is good a lot, I agree with the research.

Great hunt

Making music is so noble thing... I admire everyone doing this in their own way... So I find this hunt very useful for anyone who enjoy making music :)

I like playing musical instruments and I like the keyboard's voice very much. I also found the voices that he made very good. GREAT HUNT :)

Hiii @camzy that's brilliant Hunt you created.

""K-Board Pro 4""

Really amazing keyboard with attractive features. I love and want that musical touch keyboard.thanks friend for sharing such a good hunt so keep hunting.

I would like to have an instrument which is most like to piano. Sure I will check K-Board Pro 4. Thanks for sharing.

This innovation takes keyboard to a whole new level. It's pretty cool and I know several keyboardists would find this product pretty much useful. Great hunt.

cool hunt

It seems awesome as for your description of keyboard is concerned .I would love to use it.

This k board is cool to use to play music with expression. Cool hunt and this one is portable and easy to lug around to make music. Great hunt.

I really like this musical keyboard because it is portable and durable and ideal for any scenario, whether someone on stage performing live or creating music in the studio this gadget will surely provides nice music anywhere. Great Hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55