Faraday Z1 - Electronic recorder that lets you play beyond a flute

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Faraday Z1

Electronic recorder that lets you play beyond a flute


Screenshots

ecod.PNG

ec.PNG
View Image

Hunter's comment

The faraday ZI is a revolutionalize electric recorder, probably first of its kind, its a soprano recorder that can produce sounds of multiple flute instruments with controls you can sync with syncthesizers

video below


Link

https://www.ecorder.io/product-page/faraday-z1


Contributors

Hunter: @camzy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @camzy! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Hi @camzy thanks a lot for your superb hunt. Faraday Z1is really a REVOLUTIONARY music based device. I have watched the video and I am in love with this amazing instrument. N doubt it is the next level of flute. This is electric device which makes it totally unique. I have never ever seen such type of great invention in my life. Your search would be top today. My 100% vote is for this great hunt. I wish you get No 1 place. Thanks again for sharing such a beautiful and very fruitful idea. Keep it up and all the best.

I1pY.gif

Awesome Hunt @camzy

Musical Instrument Digital Interface embedded in this product provides an interface for connecting this device with other hardware and software allowing you to control sound and even it will be beneficial to record the music. This is the awesome gadget for music lovers out there. It has wide range of use cases like not only you others can use it for live music, concerts or for ownself enjoying the soul of the music. It lets you play music without background noise and gives superior sound quality. Amazing gadget!!!

HAPPY HUNTING

What a musical hunt!

6gUbcJtcgqrnCCXKsVhgnacWMy3R7y45uXPyfxqh7rfSWi8CDEjqj6RmPvBAapqkWQ2awF.gif

As a music lover, I really liked this one of its kind product. Flute is one of those musical instruments that one can listen for hours. It's one of the basic instruments in Hindi Classical Music. Technology is taking everything to the next level effortlessly. I loved this innovative and out of the boxness personified idea.

Excellent hunt @camzy!

I like your gif (thats looks so juicy) 😂😂.... That's make @camzy hunt more colourful

No doubt, Another great hunt today.In Every field of our life, Science and technology developed day by day.
Faraday is provenent of it. It is great addition in Music field and good news for musecian. Hope this product make more specify and make more enjoyable in our daily music life. @camzy thanks for your nice hunt. Keep it up.

Happy hunting

@camzy cool hunt. I remember when I was small in elementary school, we had to learn to play the recorder. It was a simple instrument. Now with this electronic recorder, it can be transformed to high class playing that goes even beyond the flute and yet the skill I know of using a recorder is already enough to play this instrument. Great hunt.

Bright.

This is an excellent hunting, we are seeing every day as technology seizes the world of music creating innovations like this that without doubt lead us to another level in what to create music is concerned.

Faraday Z1 is a device full of creativity that stimulates us in various aspects like creating music and experiencing modern and futuristic technologies in this field.
Another great hunting @camzy, thanks for sharing.

whats the sense in giving a wonderful comment and calling it brilliant hunt without upvoting, seriously lame

hahahhahahahha 😂🤣😂 calm down buddy

You're right ha ha ha, is that I'm babysitting cooking and writing, is busy.

OH...! hope the baby is doing fine
PS: I was just being sarcastic, no hard feelings

your comment is wonderful :smile:

I remember you also came to one of my hunt posts and left a positive comment. However, I did not get an upvote even just 1% from you. At the end of the day, my post did not make it to the top 100 ranking and I did not get steemhunt upvote. It was heartbreaking because an influencer in the name of @camzy visited my post with positive comment and yet my hunt ended up undervalued.

What's more heartbreaking? Your comment on my post got the steemhunt upvote.

With your feedback to @difelice5000, you gave me an idea. Next time you comment positively and not upvote my hunt, I will tell you that is lame. Then later I will say I was just being sarcastic. Hopefully, you will come back with your boost if I do that. 😂

Oh really @macoolette
Maybe that was when i wasn't influencer😂, i rarely do that, meanwhile you cam always call to my attention if i do such again.

Most atimes i don't vote cause i drop bad comments
Well i will make it up to you :wink:

I am sure you were already an influencer that time because it was shown on your profile. And that is actually why I was broken hearted.

Well i will make it up to you

Yey! I'll count on that. 😂

Lol...am weakened by this

Steemhunt should add a bookmark feature! So to keep track of products you want to get back to later... For now, I'll just leave a comment so I can retrieve this item.

Wonderful flute This type of flute is being seen for the first time and we are very happy to say that what the creator has created it. By joining Steam Hunt, we are seeing things that might have never been seen before. Nowadays, the atmosphere of music is very high and in such an environment with a new technology, in a completely new style, a flute is found here. Thank you.!👌🎼🎹🎷🎷🎻🎤🎧📼🎶📀

Great hunt! An electronic device that can produce sounds of multiple flute instruments and can also work as a Recorder Two in one product sounds good. Definitely, it is a great step for music lover Good luck with your hunt Thanks for sharing this hunt with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55