Despicable bear - A game to relieve stress

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Despicable bear

A game to relieve stress


Screenshots

bear.jpg

bear1.jpg
View Image
bear2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Time to relieve yourself off stress and tear the bear that have been cause the crypto dip (lol)

Despicable bear is a game for the easily annoyed like me, open the app and tear up the most annoying bear you've ever come across apart till you get satisfied

Features

  • A despicable bear
  • Tons of weapons to pick from
  • Excellent graphics

video below


Link

https://www.playgendary.com/despicable-bear/


Contributors

Hunter: @camzy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It has cute character (that is a bear) in this game. You can fully play this game when you pay it. Excellent hunt that you made for today.

Hi, @camzy you are a really great hunter! Thank you for sharing your amazing hunt. This is my personal review and no intention to judge your work. ☺☺

✤ Congrats for your verified ✤

Comment.gif

  • The Despicable bear is a really funny and exciting mobile game.
  • A poor little bear can take whatever you do, you can bit him.
  • Perfect for stress reliever and if you are angry play this Despicable bear.

Great hunt! ☺☺

Hi @camzy

This game looks very funny, hahaha poor bear, it became a stressful smart XD, the graphics look great, I would like to try this game.

gifgato.gif

Great Hunt, Thank you for share, Regards!!

Despicable Bear will be a great game for my nephew. He likes these kinds of games. Thanks for sharing.

Poor little bear, thanks to him I will be able to de-stress, it will not be necessary to use other methods, I will only have to break the most annoying bear until I feel satisfied.

I already downloaded it, when I feel stressed, I go to the poor bear, it's a fun way to release stress.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I love this type of games to play on my phone but sadly on its site there was only App Store available. Thant means I can not try this one. But I watch the video and it seems really fun. Only graphics could be better. thanks for sharing

Having been out for games lately and I think this will be my next collection. I’ll try it out and see if it’ll be fun

It is a game in a style that I can play if I am very stressed or when I am bored. He can let me forget everything after a busy day. Sometimes you may have to take a break. Funny game, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76