Sew & Glow Kit - Let Your Kids Be Creative!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Sew & Glow Kit

Let Your Kids Be Creative!


Screenshots

sewglow1.jpg

sewglow2.jpg
View Image
sewglow3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Fyuh,,,, almost all products from "Techwilsaveus", yes it will save us :joy: are already hunted here. But someone forget to hunt this, so i hunt this.

Introducing, Sew & Glow kit. The basic electronic kit for my beloved daughter :heart:

Even it's only the basic electronic concept & knowledge, but i am sure my kids can become more creative.


Link

https://www.techwillsaveus.com/shop/sew-and-glow/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I see the undervalued hunt today 😂... but I am sure brother @calprut always post about valuable hunt. Yeayy..no doubt this product will help children/parents too much for friendly knew about Electricity technology. Great hunt my beloved brother 😂

100% for you :kiss: my alt name account :joy:

The problem is : cmon get married first @dwiitavita. Money is not everything, even everything needs money.

No one want marry me 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @calprut,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I have absolutely no clue how and why the hunt’s description would be of any value to anybody discovering Steemhunt, a destination for product lovers and not just an internal hunter kitchen, but I have approved it nevertheless.

Yet, I was going to upvote it because I liked the kit but alas that’s not going to happen due to the drivel in the hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78