You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JSON Formatter & Validator - Helps debugging JSON data by formatting and validating

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Note:
I'm sure your hunt is undervalued and it's right to get help to crawl up to the better ranking. Why ?, because i think it's "COOL".

I do not understand why when there is a hunt about "Software / App / WebApp", many people do not want to give their upvote.

I am sure your product @overthinker is quite useful, and the advantage is "Very easy to use" but still powerful.

Sort:  

You're right; the application contents are less interesting than the technology ones for the community. But strangely in our daily lives, we use new applications more than new technology. For example, I use the same computer every day, but I use at least 20 different apps, and at least a few of them are new. Strange contradiction :) I'm trying to write applications or products that I use, try, or get excited about it. Writing about things I don't know to get more votes doesn't sound ethical and fun to me. So this comment is precious to me, thank you @calprut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48