You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cubibot - The new standard for a consumer 3D printer

in #steemhunt6 years ago

:thumbsup: Boosted by @calprut :innocent:

Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "COOL". So i decided to give support:point_left:

LOL my friend from indonesia is rock n roll :joy:, TOP 20 2 days in row. Continue your best hunt @oomcie85 your skill is increased enough because of ME :joy: {JOke]

I think you wanna say that it's cheap right?, LOL most affordable 3d printer. 3D printer LOVER :face_palm:. if tomorrow you hunt 3d printer again, i will skip your hunt :joy:

Sort:  

😂😂😂
Thank you, my best friend, you are the best teacher I have, I will always hunt like a teacher's direction, the important thing is to keep on hunting happy
😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64