You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Melt Mats - Forget the Snow, Never Shovel Your Driveway Again

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Honestly, this hunt is in my bookmark tho :grin: but it's ok since you have good taste on it :joy:. Nice hunt @mtimetraveller.


Although this kind of tool is useless in a tropical country like my country, for those who live in the winter, I'm sure this kind of tool will be useful. Surely you know that getting rid of snow is a difficult thing, and wasting time. Why don't we make it automatic, and use the rest of the time to look for other hunts. :joy:

Sort:  

😂 I got first to it.
Finally, someone did comment in my hunt. However, no upvotes yet? 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL no upvote because you are on top 3 already :joy:

It's okay. Seems like I'm already independent. But hey, you still owe me one!
😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22