You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twig - A markdown editor for macOS

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Awesome Hunt @emrebeyler

Pros / Cons


Pros:

  • Create your markdown before posting. Twig can help you to create the best markdown post and you can edit it freely. Usually, when we make a post using a markdown with an online preview (eg using an add ons wordpress), the longer our post, the slower the process.

Cons:

  • None.

My Opinion:

  • I really want it, but I am a Windows user. Hopefully this is quickly available in windows, as I have not found this complete markdown editor yet. Even when I try some of the markdown editor programs in Windows, many are not what they want.




Visit My Hunting Camp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63