You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lost Child - The lost Child ps4 video game

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hello dude, maybe you have to make longer post with your own words. Not just Quote a lot of from the original site.

Cool Hunt @beulahlandeu

Pros / Cons


Pros:

  • The Lost Child has a unique genre that is Mythical RPG, which is a game with a mystical character from the world of fantasy. It's very unique and of course I highly recommend it.
  • The story that brought this game is so interesting, a fight between good and evil.
  • The character is unique, available various enemies ready for you to kill.

Cons:

  • Rp 549,000 (about $ 35) wow this is too expensive for me.

My Opinion:

  • Mythical RPG games like this will be very popular, if my price is cheap enough.




Visit My Hunting Camp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28