Sort:  

hi @calprut

I hid in the dark of the night with @johntor and again found the light when my wallet kept empty

LOL dont worry, keep hunting get your HUNT token, how if it worth $0.05 per HUNT token :joy: x 100K minimum.

I use johntor SP to delegate to me :joy: need more HUNT :joy:

Say hi to my friend too,,, i never see other old indonesian friend too like putrapetir, etc, where are they?

I'm used to not being verified by mod,

udah tau kali bang, la wong ini aku gua juga ko. wkwkwkwwk

LOL dont worry, keep hunting get your HUNT token, how if it worth $0.05 per HUNT token :joy: x 100K minimum.

I use johntor SP to delegate to me :joy: need more HUNT :joy:

Say hi to my friend too,,, i never see other old indonesian friend too like putrapetir, etc, where are they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52