Micro Phone Lens - Microscopy accessible and affordable to everyone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Micro Phone Lens

Microscopy accessible and affordable to everyone


Screenshots

micro3.JPG

micro2.jpg
View Image
microphonelens.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

This small thing will help you to zoom till 150X.

How about the price?

Ops it's really super affordable,

start from $8.99 (right now there is discount) - $49 for complete starter kit.

Even it's small, yes super small, it can help you to shoot the tiny things arround you.

You have to try it, especially when the price is really cheap.

Just stick it to your smartphone / tablet camera, and you are ready to explore the secret world.

Kickstarter Link


Link

https://www.microphonelens.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

:smiley: hello ! calpy I see your hunt and it is amazing whether My eyeside is less than the normal and I am also a biology student I think this lens helps me much but this is expensive In biology we have to see many micro organism so This is cool this hunt attract me toward yourself Whoop! :joy: keep hunting waiting for your next hunt. :joy:


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


A unique hunt I must say :) While everything you state is accurate, this was funded way above its goal in 2013 ( $91,524 pledged of $5,000 goal), So I wish, they would have made it more cheaper :)

I am super surprised by this product. My toddler used to ask me where are the germs on his hand when I say him to wash his hand before eating. Now I really can show him something.
And it's like exploring a new world.
Great hunt.

I am super surprised by this product. My toddler used to ask me where are the germs on his hand when I say him to wash his hand before eating. Now I really can show him something.
And it's like exploring a new world.
Great hunt.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82