Fromaggio - Smart Home Cheese Maker

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Fromaggio

Smart Home Cheese Maker


Screenshots

fromaggio.png


Hunter's comment

If you are :cheese: lover, you need this device so much. The prototype is showed up at CES 2019, but the crowdfunding will be released soon.

Now, you can make :cheese: for your :rat: :mouse: belly :joy: directly in your kitchen. I am a :cheese: lover too, and why i dont make it my own if its possible now? :innocent:

By the way, if you want to see the news, you can see it here on CES2019


Link

https://fromaggio.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Too bad that there is still no further information how the device works exactly. Cheese needs time to mature, how will it work? I will remember this device and follow the further information. Interesting hunt, thank you.

I love cheese and would love to make my own. Having this machine will definitely helps a lot, and I can experiment using different type of milk too. I wonder how it will taste like. Good hunt.

I would be interested in having one, as I have a possibility to get fresh milk from the breeder. I'm wondering how much will it cost. It's useful, that's for sure. nice hunt!

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Making Cheese with this Device is as simple as eating Cheese...lol
I love cheese & I want it---


Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

This hunt would be pleasing all the rats around the world :D So you are also cheese lover and that makes me think you might be a rat too? :P

Personal cheese Maker! Sounds interesting. I sometimes try to make cheese at home but either it's get watery or sour, I don't know why though I follow properly the YouTube video.
This product would be a great problem solver. now we can have our specific taste at home with low cost.
Great hunt.

Still on count down to crowdfunding.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72