Storykit - create your own story

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Storykit

create your own story


Screenshots

IMG_20190525_220002.jpg

IMG_20190525_215909.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear hunters. Today's hunt is an app that you can use to write your own story, when you are less busy or have a free time. You can make use of it by just formimg your story and put a befitting picture. Unleash the writer within you


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/storykit/id329374595?



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Greetings @burlarj,

This lovely idea is very appealling. The thought of a kit means anything one would desire to write a story is here in this application.......Sweet!

Especially for children......lets hope this is something introduced perhaps in the school system.

All the best.....Cool hunt!

Yes everything needed to create a story is there.. Thanks

Cool Hunt !


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-
it is kind of cool experience when we afford some time for ourself or for doing other stuff like this. I love listening Stories but I am very poor at creating story but with the help of this application even I can make stories and share with our love one.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

hmm, i really need to unleash the write i have inside me. I want to write a story on my one of very good friend burl. He wants to become Dragon but i am a big hurdle on the way of being a dragon. I really want to narrate this story perhaps someday? but this application seems to be quite worth checking so, i will surely give it a look. Cool hunt by the way

This is a really interesting app, ive never see an app that can help the authaur to create short stories the way this does. I really like what it offers and I might give it a shot for creating my own story. thanks for the hunt :)

Storytelling is an art and we humans love stories.
This app can help people create and tell their story.
Awesome hunt.

Ohh that's what I was looking for the app where I can give my story a new shape from the dull format. I love this app as it was a real need for me. I need this app for some times so I am gonna download it now. Thanks for bringing out here.

Btw, I came to many such useful and needy apps and websites from this platform only. I feel blessed to have this platform to fulfill my needs. Nice Hunting!

Very nice application, creating lovely stories in an interesting hobby. I like it, i would love to use this tools for creating beautiful lovely stories.

Creating story is really amazing idea and amazing talent that they will unleash their talents through creating story. This is really perfect tool for the authors.

I like reading story when I have time but I never though of writing it. This app can make a story write :) This sounds good and I hope things work good while I write a story using this app. I also hope people like my story. Good hunt.

Cool hunt mate.

one of the best thing to do when you don't have anything to do, you can put all your imagination out of your mind and create stunning story with the use of some beautiful images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35