Feeling good - Audios for stress and depression

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Feeling good

Audios for stress and depression


Screenshots

IMG_20190518_195353.jpg

IMG_20190518_195426.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello dear hunters. Today's hunt is an app that will be very useful for people going through stress or worry as it will make them feel relaxed. There are 12 audios that will help you break free from any depression on the app.* Install and be freed from worry and depressed state.


Link

https://itunes.apple.com/lc/app/feeling-good-positive-mindset/id941140783?



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

This is one of the ways to feeling good. Sometimes with sound you can feel good yourself better

You got a 88.58% upvote from @upyourpost courtesy of @cryptoewp!

I sometimes worry about my future. That makes my mind depressed, but nothing changes because I'm worried. I tried to use the Feeling Good app to change my mood. But now I'm trying to get depressed because I can't use it because I don't support Android apps.

I love the interface...the colour make me feel so comfortable. I always can't deal with bad mood, sometimes I need a time for heal myself being good mood again. Any efforts but sometimes it's useless. This app like suggestions for me. I'll try for myself and let me know how the app will work for help healing me or not 😅

CONGRATULATIONS...!

This Hunt has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team

This app is really good for depressed people to keep them relaxed. It helps you to control stress and depression and keeps you healthy and fresh. Great Hunt!

It may be good to de-stress for a day, but then I think the same tunes will end up being more stressful than anything, haha. Is it really only 12 audios? That's disappointing.

Thanks for share this hunt!

All those people spending money on psychologists will be depressed even more seeing this hunt once they realize getting over depression can come free of cost by listening all of 12 audio files. But they needn't worry because they would have found this app already and will be able to treat their increased depression. This app will be music to their ears. Just plain wow! Great hunt hunter.

WOW! Its amazing that we can reduce stress and depression. I like this idea that audio is so much soothing and lovable to relax the mind. Nice hunting!

In todays challenging world stress is so much common. I hope the sound of the app will help to release stress. I would definitelty try this app

If it really works then I must say many pf us need this.because we all have to face tensions in our life.sometimes don't find time to get rid of them.so this can help to have relief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44