Maxim Coffee-Mix - National House Coffee of Korea

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Maxim Coffee-Mix

National House Coffee of Korea


Screenshots

1-1.jpg

1-2.jpg

1-3.jpg

1-4.jpg


Hunter's comment

Whenever I start my day in my workplace, I drink coffee.
I'm going to introduce you the most popular coffee throughout Korea.
It has a stick-bag shape, and you can easily make coffee by just pouring a bag of it into hot water.

I feel like every single cell of me gets awake whenever I drink it.
It has a very soft taste and scent but it's not too sweet.

Additional Information

  • Weight: 12g (50kcal)
  • Available sets: 240g(20 bags), 600g(50 bags), 1.2kg(100 bags) and 2.16kg(180 bags)
  • Pricing: 3200 KRW for 20 bags ~ 28,700 KRW for 180 bags

Link

https://www.dongsuh.co.kr?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @buket47



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!

However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following Posting Guidelines:


2. Types of Products to Post

Steemhunt generally covers unique IT or hardware products, including:

Web services
Mobile apps
API, IT solutions, bots, open sources or other types of software
Tech gadgets, hardware, IoT/connected/wearable devices
Games

https://github.com/Steemhunt/web/blob/master/POSTING_GUIDELINES.md#2-types-of-products-to-post


You can reach me on Discord.

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

영문 웹사이트를 올려주셔야 해요... 그리고 최근 바뀐 룰로, IT위주로... 올리셔야 합니다 ㅠ

룰이 6/1 부터 바뀌였다고 확인했습니다.
감사합니다

mix coffe like’t

Thank you.

와국인들이 믹스커피 맛보러 밀려올듯~ㅎㅎ
피할수 없다면 질 좋은걸로 골라드세요
건강이 최고~~!!!

스팀헌트에 올렸는데 6/1부터 아이템이 좀 바뀌였다고 퇴짜 맞았습니다. ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87