HUNT Tokens @steemhunt...earn free crypto with your Steem Power!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

New Smart Media Token (SMT) called HUNT is now able to be earned quite easily at Steemhunt.com and the payouts are daily! This token is new on the Steem blockchain and provides a way for you to monetize product reviews and comments. If you have Steem Power and wouldn’t mind earning some free erc20 HUNT tokens all you have to do is login at www.steemhunt.com and all your rewards still end up in your Steemit wallet. In addition to that you will earn Hunt tokens up until the time of the airdrop. All holders of Steem Power will receive 1:1 Hunt tokens during the airdrop. You must sign in to the website to claim them. All unclaimed or un earned tokens will be burned. Good luck and Happy Hunting!

Sort:  

Appreciate the information......sounds like an excellent plan.

Looking forward to hearing more about it.

All the best to you.

Cheers!

Sounds interesting, thanks for the heads up, I'll look into it more.

Hey Broncnutz. I've actually been finding the hunt thing difficult, especially when it comes to getting people to vote you. But its really nice though,when one has good waves.

@bronctnutz I've been wanting to tell you. Just that there's no chat room on Steemit except discord and maybe Steemchat and its not easy getting to chat with people.

Okay to my point... I started a show few weeks ago, I called it Movie Night with Oredebby. It comes up every Friday by 7pm from here. I get to review various movies for entertainment and education.
IMG-20180605-WA0008.jpg

I share little Sbd depending on what I get from the previous Movie Night post, for those who make nice comments and maybe answer some questions. So I'm soliciting that you put it in mind for your support too. I'm sure you'll love it. Thanks so much in anticipation 😊

I'll try lil momma!!! I'm leaving for work out of state in two days and I'm gonna have my hands full for three months and little time for steemit as much as i do now.

Awwww no problems. I'm glad you replied in the first place. Thanks so much.

wow that is very great news .i will surely try that.and also for some crypto.
tnx man for the info.tnx for sharing.

Wow. Its realy nice information about steem hunt token. I try to earn some crypto. Its a great feature for steemians. And thanks for providing information about important thing .

Wow that's good information and now going to do this but I've no idea how much steem power do need to this?

There is not a min amount. its just like posting on steemit with a couple twists.

This amazing and informative , i don't know i can use my steem power to get myself more erc20 HUNT tokens . Thanks Bother.

I think it is very useful and important thing for steemians. I have no listen about that. I had no idea about hunt token. But now with your blog i understand about steem hunt token. And i will try tobearn crypto with steem power

wow very useful information and i agree with your thoughts steemhunt is looking good and early adopter will fly high, i use steemhunt from 7 days and able to make 1k hunt tokens. Thanks for sharing your nice thoughts with us, Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13