Codeybot - STEM Education Robot, Learn To Code

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Codeybot

STEM Education Robot, Learn To Code


Screenshots

Screen Shot 2018-09-01 at 11.07.35 pm.png


Hunter's comment

Codeybot is another STEM education robot from makeblock, dedicated to bring STEM education to kids via fun robots.

Codeybot is a fully customizable robot that helps with coding, and will express its feeling through the LED panels on it. With all the customizable feature, it can also respond to the surrounding environment to give response.

Screen Shot 2018-09-01 at 11.08.13 pm.png

Helping children to learn about coding will enable them to take part in the future digital word. Codeybot is equiped with mulitple sensors allowing the kids to interact with it via multiple means

Screen Shot 2018-09-01 at 11.08.25 pm.png

And of course being all the joy to the children to encourage their learning.


Link

https://store.makeblock.com/codeybot


Contributors

Hunter: @biuiam



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Your Hunt is Approved :)

Please read our posting guidelines and if you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

SteemHunt Moderation Team


Just the other day my mate and I were talking how hard it is to do code and stuff. This is a very useful gadget and no doubt people are getting to learn code faster and easier. Nice hunt!

Codeybot is a fully customizable robot that helps with coding, and will express its feeling through the LED panels on it. With all the customizable feature, it can also respond to the surrounding environment to give response.

Great my friend. Looks amazing to me and hopefully it will be helpful to learn the codes.

Great hunt @biuiam. Keep hunting amazing hunt my friend :)

I love all toys that teaches and helps the kids to improve their skills. Coding is a future in our digital world and it keeps growing. This will be very useful for them. I wish my parents had this chance too to buy one for me 😂

Codeybot is a nice product if you want your kids to be interested in technology, digitalizing and coding. Great hunt.

I wish I had these kinds of toys, when I was a kid. I could be more successful, by the way great hunt.

When technology is combined with teaching, it is always well received, and very fun for children, they learn faster in this way, excellent hunting.

I wish I could get this as it will be a very good robot to guilde me toward coding. This is very unique and beautiful

Its such a good product to help your child learn coding. Its already a future job so if they can have the ability of it it will help them to be better. I like teaching toys a lot and they are really useful for kids.

This will go a long way in train people on coding ... Can't wait to get one of this .. This is such a cool hunt here again ... Happy hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76