Fossil Gen 3 Smartwatches - Fossil Range of Gen3 Touchscreen Smartwatches

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Fossil Gen 3 Smartwatches

Fossil Range of Gen3 Touchscreen Smartwatches


Screenshots

0416_Smartwatches_Learn_More_Hero3_Desktop_NAM_UK_AU.gif

0604_Smartwatches-Learn-More_desktop_Hero2_.gif


Hunter's comment

This is a hunt which I would love to talk about as I actually own one of these Fossil Smartwatches. Known to be one of the most affordable Androidwear Watches, its also sleek in designs and does not make your hand look so geeky.


Comes in a whole range of different styles of straps and colors, you are sure to find one which would suit your style and lifestyle.



With android wear you are spoiled with the endless variety of android wear apps which you can install and use .. from maps to music to even seeing whats new on the crypto currency world.

You are also able to choose from a wide variety of Clockface as you can easily either choose from its own library to just googling it and you would be once again spoiled for choices.



My favourite part about this watch is that its a built in Activity tracker and since I'm more into water activities, its even "water resistance" up to 5m of water which makes great as now I can start timing my laps at the pool and also track my heart rate at the same time.

For something this affordable and so much features, I do believe it does make it a great gift to your loved one. Cheers ...


Link

https://www.fossil.com/us/en/products/gen-3-smartwatch-q-venture-luggage-leather-sku-ftw6007p.html


Contributors

Hunter: @bitrocker2020



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I am a loyal customer of fossil watch, I have a 5 years old fossil watch and still working. Fossil gen 3 smartwatches are one of my wish lists. I love fossil watches because of the quality and durability and it is also waterproof.
Pros:

  • Perfect for adventures. It is multi-functions that are really useful in your adventures. like hiking or even in the gym
  • This smartwatch offers very simple design but it looks very decent
  • It has an activity tracker
  • Compatible both IOS and Android Devices

Cons:

  • I can't say any negative comment for Fossil watches.

Same here buddy... Thanks for the review

Hi @bitrocker2020,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Wow is a very nice watch, I have a Fossil watch for a couple of years and they are very beautiful and elegant :)

And it's priced just nicely too. Value for money 😀

I like the design of it! Looks good!

Hey, @bitrocker2020 bro amazing design watch I'm loving it great hunt

Here is my review

Pros:

  • New Innovative design is Implement
  • Comes with built-in fitness tracker help to track all fitness activity really helpful
  • Comes with multiple functionalities changeable bands etc
  • Comes with High-quality battery
  • Overall cool hunt

Cons:

  • no cons found

Here is something for your Hunt

Thanks for the detailed review buddy

You're welcome :D

Loading...

Congratulation! Your hunt was ranked in 27th place on 19 Jun 2018 on Steemhunt.

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08