Character Maker - How to draw - Best app for beginners who wants to start drawing

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Character Maker - How to draw

Best app for beginners who wants to start drawing


Screenshots

freegifmaker.me_2ePPj.mp4


Hunter's comment

If you want to get started in drawing anime or cartoon characters, this app would be the best tool for you to get started.

Character Maker - How to draw is great for beginners however if you already proficient enough in drawing, this app may not be for you.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.charmaker



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great platform to designers can create cartoon characters easily. I think many designers want to use this app.

It's mostly for the beginners, those who are alrdy a pro may not find it as useful

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 23.93% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptoewp!

You got a 41.15% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptoewp!

I'm really bad at drawing. Maybe my paintings are worse than those of children. Maybe I'm not very good at drawing. With Charter Maker, I think I can start drawing again. From the video you shared, it would be good to draw as a hobby using your smartphone. Thank you for hunting a good drawing app.

Thanks @supergiant

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't used it yet but from the details I read on the site and Google Play, I can say, this app is one of the top notch apps for learning to draw.

I am gonna try it out, if get the time, but I will definitely introduce it to my nephew, who has some born skills to draw and this app will guide him for sharpening his drawing skills and will further clear out many concepts and techniques.

Yea its pretty much one of the better apps out there for begineers

Posted using Partiko Android

Wish you a lovely day.

Indeed this is a great application for everyone who love to draw and especially for those who want to learn to draw.

The bad thing is that it costs around $5 which is not much but I am sure we can find some similar apps but free. Thanks for sharing it!

Haha.. Cheers buddy Yeap.. It does cost a bit of $$$.. The free ones are just filled with adverts which is just annoying

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi hunter,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

This app helps you to start drawing in a unique and easy way and makes your drawing perfect very soon. Students can be able to improve their drawing and art skills with the help of this amazing app. This is the best tool for learners and beginners.

Excellent drawing app.
I thing thia app is very good for the children who are really passonate for drwaing.
I personally will try this app.

Great tool drawing app, easy and simple for used especially for beginner who's want to learning about drawing 2D anime character in 3D view. And it provided for mobile devices so everyone now can drawing not just for PC.

I sure will try this app because I actually want to learn how to draw anime seems like a great application for beginners sometimes i try to learn some sketching and I have downloaded 1 app in this regard but now this app sounds like more cool i will try this out...

Hope u like it @xawi

Posted using Partiko Android

This app is really good and a big help. I'm a newbie in drawing, and learning to draw people with different poses is difficult, but this app helps lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78