Steemit - An app to perform the necessary steem blockchain actions

in #steemhunt5 years ago

Steemit

An app to perform the necessary steem blockchain actions


Screenshots

290C7E4A-849E-460A-9DE7-AEBABD42CE9F.png


Hunter's comment

As a steemian, you should try out this app which has all the necessary features to perform necessary steem base operations. You can author a post, comment, and upvote any post of your choosing just like on steemit.com interface.


Link

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shuraim.steemit



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I dont trust this app, there was no announcement of steemit having a google application. as per github, I think this is a scam, take note hunters. Please dont use this app.

Hi @binitus,

Thanks for your hunt. I’m honestly ultra torn about this hunt because I’m sure it infringes on the Steemit trademark, and also the app doesn’t mention anything about security, but there is technically no reason in Steemhunt’s posting guidelines for me to delist it.

So I have approved your hunt.

I am a Steemian, so believe me when I say I know blockchain could be a very complicated place.
Finding this app, is therefore considered a huge blessing.
Thanks

This app is not an official app. So this is not a trusted app. It can be scam. So don't use this app. Your steemit account can be hacked.

May you change the title to Android APP, so it does not become missleading... be aware that the hunt you are doing is not valid if you do not identify things as they are. Steemit is a product and does not have apps, so anything referencing the name needs to clarify the characteristics.

The product link is scam. Delete this hunt post. Anyway who doesn’t know Steemit here? 😩

Noob guy posting lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85