Outcode - Freelancing, made reliable

in #steemhunt5 years ago (edited)

Outcode

Freelancing, made reliable


Screenshots

0da6cf4e-01aa-454a-8d3e-b588b435b69a.jpg


Hunter's comment

Outcode is an independent market that does something different and selects and freelance to save time and the best independent translator for the job and we deal with the project management for you and the best that fits the job through the talented community


Link

https://outcode.io



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Sounds like a coding platform. I've worked as a freelancer for a very long time and I can tell how good this platform is. Well, I'll try this out and recommend it to my friends, too.

I used to freelance during my college years..Academic stuff and assignments. This looks like a nice app, definitely worth a shot.

Freelancing is the 21st mode of work for Millenials.
I should definitely check this out
This is sure gonna help out a lot.

Great Hunt


Hello, I really appreciate your effort & Here is my opinion-

Is it only for Translator? Or we have many more option related to the Tech job actually I want be a full time Freelancer rather than joining a 9-5 Job.

Thank You & Happy Hunting :-)

Freelancing is nice way to work with flexible timing and liberty to work. Nice hunt about it and I hope it will help people to get the job.

This is great. Makes it very easy for freelancers to get jobs with this platform. Nicee

i was a freelancer before i use all my time in steem network. i think its good idea when freelancer can find the job easier.

The link to the website is broken so you have to do a manual google search, they provide a full range of mobile & web app development services ideal for freelancers and business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16