You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impossible Burger - Burger made with plants, for the love of meat

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Coooool catch. I've been trying to find these for a month. I REALLY want to try them. I have a friend that lives on some dumpy island in the South Pacific that asked me to test them for her. She writes Vegan stuff.

Anyway, they aren't available in Yuma County, AZ. Amazon doesn't transport fresh food from Phoenix. I'm still looking.

Thanks, Folken. I really do appreciate your posts.

Sort:  

Ugghh. I'm a dope. The footprint difference is just stunning. The amount of land and water and other stuff that is pretty important is incredibly in favor of the Vegan Burger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15