Kubifaktorium Colony Building - Automation & Exploration

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Kubifaktorium Colony Building

Automation & Exploration


Screenshots

7d0e9aa7-google-ranking-factors.png


Hunter's comment

I've been playing the Demo and I should state it's somewhat engaging, i'm having a touch of an issue finding a couple of assets however by and large its fairly agreeable to watch my little gathering do their undertakings.


Mirko Seithe

I have connected with a few YouTube-channels with blended achievement. I get it is more compelling when players/enthusiasts of the amusement do it. So much obliged! :)


Link

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1473925211/kubifaktorium-colony-building-automation-and-explo/description


Contributors

Hunter: @bigbot



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Two Hunters walk into a bar… oh wait, wrong message. Your post has been Verified! Thanks for following our posting guidelines! Your hunt is now eligible for upvote from @steemhunt.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I think strategy games are a good distraction. This game brings me memories of the Nintendo 64 graphics, I do not know why. but it looks good

Nice videogame and good hunt

Wow this is a great video game. We can play in Windows, mac.This is really cool that i play a game for 1week look like this but it was not look like this. The quality is great.Its really a good.
Thanks for this hunt

Very good article, I will take the opportunity to talk with my son about this video game, which I am sure you will like, since he is addicted to online games and dedicates himself to that, very well his publication. I'm pretty sure many will thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76