Timothy Dexter - Growing up retarded is tough. Even tougher

in #steemhunt3 months ago

Timothy Dexter

Growing up retarded is tough. Even tougher


Screenshots

download (2).jpg


Hunter's comment

I can't claim to be fully self-made as I inherited quite a decent chunk of money from my bitch wife who didn't even cry at my funeral. But I leveraged amazing tips from even better friends to 10000x my fortune, and with that, I became one of the richest men in America.


Link

https://lordtimothydexter.pro/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Timothy Dexter looks quite amazing way of Growing up retarded is tough. Even tougher, thanks for sharing.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55