BetterBack - Use BetterBack for 15 mins a day to improve your posture

in #steemhunt6 years ago

BetterBack

Use BetterBack for 15 mins a day to improve your posture


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

BetterBack is amazing kit which is used to realive your back pain issues.BetterBack allows you to effortlessly sit in perfect posture and thus it helps in reducing your back pain.

You can check your position

Helps to reduce your pain with correct positions

This is suits for any type of chairs.


Link

https://getbetterback.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @berwyn



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Its very important for those who work whole sitting on a chair. freelancers always be sitted in chair in front of computer. They really need this kit. Its feature are good.
Honesty saying as i have to sit on chair for long time feel very pain in my back. Hope this kit will help people like me

I have a posture issue. Struggling to stay in the right posture all the time. This can help maybe. Nice hunt.


Awesome hunt ! Your hunt is now verified.

Join us on Steemhunt's discord
https://discord.gg/3BG4r4q

We welcome your participation in our vibrant community

checkout @steemhunt for latest updates


Bad back posture is a very common problem nowadays due to the big number of hours spent in front of the computer and with our eyes towards our smartphones, soo providing a solution for this was very important.


Great Hunt, @berwyn !

This is very good as help for those who have posture issues. However most of the time, it all boils down t our consciousness of proper posture. If we are conscious enough of our postures, we may not be needing any corrective stuff like this.

We spend so much time sitting these days that back posture is becoming a real problem. This looks like a neat solution. Good hunt.

I think i need at least 30 minutes for it, because my posture is so bad, hahaha. Betterback is a great product. Thanks for sharing.

I have posture problem because of my job. Betterback would be great for my posture. Thanks for sharing.

It's a product that suits me. I have to sit for long hours and this is causing back pain. I think it can reduce my aches because it helps to adjust the right position. I will review and decide on the product in the site.

Honestly, I have bad posture because of wrong sitting position in the office. Back pain is always my problem every night. I hope betterback is available in the middle east, this is really the thing I need to correct my posture. Thank you for this hunt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23