Budgetpal - Take control of your expenses

in #steemhunt3 years ago

Budgetpal

Take control of your expenses


Screenshots

bud.jpg


Hunter's comment

Budgetpal helps you to take control of your expenses. You set goals for yourself, plan your budget, track your payments, and save money with Budgetpal. Budgetpal is an effective way to handle your expenses.


Link

https://budgetpal.guru/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

It's an eyeopener to track all your expenses and see how much you are unconciously spending day by day on small things that add up to a lot of money. Tracker apps like this can really help you see where your money is going.

It seems like a great hunt which is needed for many to have a track of expenses.

Lol I don't have money to spend. First I need money then I will use this app to control my expenses. By the way nice hunt

I belong to a middle-class family so I need to take control of my expenses. I will see this tool, Hope it will be beneficial for me.

Nice Hunting
Budgetpal is a nice tool that can help us to control our expenses.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63