Name Skillz - Master remembering names the quick and easy way

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Name Skillz

Master remembering names the quick and easy way


Screenshots

Capture.JPG


Hunter's comment

This is amazing app where it helps to remember names easily,it follows a particular method where you can remember any name in 90 seconds.

This uses visualisation program so we can remember any name so easily.

App available for play store and app store.

You can play game and increase your rank.

Pop quiz option


Link

https://nameskillz.com/


Contributors

Hunter: @benedetto



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

Loading...

I must have this one. Its hard for me to remember names but having this, I can easily remember new people:) I will recommend this also to my husband

This app is basically responsible for training our mind so that it does not forget names, and it is something that I think is really great because being sincere is sometimes difficult to remember all the people we meet. A very interesting app with a great interface.

Well done.

I have a good memory,so I don't need Name Skillz but I have so many friends that they really need help about it. Great hunt.

This is an impressive app for everyone, it helps to remember names easily,it follows a particular method where you can remember any name in 90 seconds.

Cool Hunt

I have problem with remembering names and because of this sometimes I am in a difficult situation. Name Skillz will be a perfect app for me. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations @benedetto! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79