KZ ZSA In-Ear Monitor - High Quality Audio with an Affordable Price Tag

in #steemhunt6 years ago

KZ ZSA In-Ear Monitor

High Quality Audio with an Affordable Price Tag


Screenshots

IMG_20180717_231648.jpg

IMG_20180716_125633.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180716_125842.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180716_130140.jpg
View Image
IMG_20180716_130738.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

I stumbled upon a photo of cute looking earphones on the Facebook marketplace last week. I searched about the product and found out that they were in-ear monitors or IEMs. I got curious so I searched some more and found a local store near my place selling them. Checked out the reviews on their Facebook page and Shopee shop and they were rated really high!

They had affordable models that, according to reviews from the phonograph.net and audiobudget.com, were really good buys. I chose between the KZ ZST (coz it looked really cute), the KZ ZS3, and the KZ ZSA. After further research, I finally decided on purchasing the KZ ZSA from shopee. They only cost me P850 and they offered free shipping. I'd say this was the fastest shopee delivery ever!

Anyway, IEMs are usually used by musicians for their recording sessions or performances. Audiophiles also choose them over regular earphones. This got me really curious. I am not audiophile. I'm just a regular consumer but I appreciate good audio. I did not know that something this affordable could sound this good. I actually prefer using these over my Bose Soundsport! The wire it came shipped with looked really sturdy and it had a mic! What I love about them is that I can replace the wire to a different quality or color. It also has an option to upgrade the wire to a bluetooth one! That's what I am aiming for next actually.

As I mentioned, I am no audiophile. What I appreciate with these earphones is that the are pretty comfortable and I feel like they have a noise reduction feature. I tried connecting it to my Nova2i and listened to Spotify and they were got. But the real magic was when I connected them to my iPod. I got lost in my own world!

Specs:
Weight 19g
Plug Type 3.5mm
Pin Type 0.75mm
Frequency 7-40000Hz
Impedance 18Ω
Sensitivity 101dB/mW


Link

http://www.kzacoustics.com/En


Contributors

Hunter: @beanenergy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Thank you for posting on Steemhunt!
However, your post has been delisted on Steemhunt because it does not meet the following
posting guidelines.

  1. Post "New" Products
    Steemhunt is about cool "new" products. Please make sure that your hunt is something recently introduced. If the product is not new, there must be a strong reason to post. For example, the product must be substantially updated or upgraded in a way that has a positive effect on users. Even though the set period of time to define whether it is newly launched is subjective, the moderators may ask if the product is widely considered to be a “new product” (or substantially updated).
  2. Post “Cool” Products
    In Steemhunt, the coolness is decided by hunter’s upvotes. If many people think that a product is really cool, then the ranking is likely to be higher than other products. However, all products that are hunted in the first place should be somewhat cooler than other products. When a hunter decides to introduce the product to our community, it must not be a generic product. It should have some killer features that make people say “wow.” If your product is considered to be ordinary, the moderators may hide your hunt.

    Please read our Posting Guideline here
    Please note that since we can not predict every possible product, category, and/or situation, our moderation team will have the final say on all approved and/or delisted posts and will be prepared to give an explanation regarding why a product has been delisted.

Our main goal is to uphold a quality posting and product standard for hunters and visitors alike and all decisions will be made with fairness and objectivity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86