You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hippocampe - Revolutionary all-terrain wheelchair

in #steemhunt5 years ago

This is my personal opinion with no intention to judge your work.
To me it's just a normal manual wheelchair and looks like it might be impossible for many disable peoples to move it solely cause it requires lot of arm power to move and attaching a ski beneath the wheel is not an innovation.

Sort:  

@bbomber hello dear friend, I appreciate your comment, things may vary from the point of view we see,
In my opinion it is a miraculous chair, it does what any other wheelchair can do, move in the sand without sinking, being able to be together and in the sea, trekking, for its interchangeable wheels, the fittings do not take temperatures at be in contact with the sun as would another wheelchair, if you appreciate the video would see how easy it is to assemble. and many more benefits that do not fit in 1000 letters. however as I said. things can vary depending on how you look at it and I respect your vision, I appreciate your time in visiting and commenting on my work
I wish you a happy hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67