SEABOB F5 - Underwater Handheld Jet ski

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

SEABOB F5

Underwater Handheld Jet ski


Screenshots

underwater-jetski.gif


Hunter's comment



Hey, Hunters today the product I am sharing with you guys is the SEABOB F5. This is an Underwater, handheld jetski.
You can skim along the surface or descend up to 130 feet deep. It can go up 50 MPH. Abd lasts one hour per charge. Its prize is about $8,500. You can easy to use and control it.

Check this video.


Link

https://seabob.com/en/models-equipment/


Contributors

Hunter: @basilrao



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I want to use it to navigate in the ocean like a dolphin. If I use this, I can travel through the water really fast. It would be good to use it to see underwater.

:thumbsup: Boosted by @calprut :innocent:

Note:
:point_right:I'm sure your hunt is "COOL". So i decided to give support:point_left:

I think i already seen something like this before in Steemhunt, but maybe it's from the different brand i think.

oh ya,, we can have fun with this, nice @basilrao :thumbsup:

I boosted this hunt yesterday, I hope the boost encourages you to hunt more products similar to this. Keep it up!

I wish I could have this for my next adventure but unfortunately, I cant hold my breath any longer under water and my ears are too sensitive to change in pressure under. :(

Great hunt @basilrao!

Small, simple and fast, great for fun summer activities or who knows this could become a racing sport later :)

Great hunt @basilrao

This is a product that will provide a great swimming experience. This handheld jet ski is really fun and will give you an incredible thrill underwater. I would definitely love to use it.

great features of this product:

  • can slide along the surface or down to 130 feet.
  • That can go up to 50 MPH. Abd lasts one hour per fee.
  • The prize is around $ 8,500. You can easily use and control it.

I have approved this one, consider it can be taken down if the team disagrees with me. I know there's a duplicate from the same company, but the initial post is unclear what specfic model or product it is.

Congratulations!


This Hunt has been Approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!

I hope you enjoy this photo from pexels.

Good luck and happy hunting!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

This may be a duplicate of this one:

https://steemhunt.com/@totalblogal/seabob-underwater-scooter

Both are practically the same hunt

Thank you @playitforward for the approve my hunt.

Great Hunt!

Image-1-3.png

Damn what a cool gadget. Would really love to give it a try once but the price is sadly not affordable for me at all. Hope find a place that will rent stuff like this but that could be a hard task too. Great hunt!

Keep on the good work!

Under water jetski, a great device for underwater explores and it is a useful device that can be used as a recue missions too.
Good hunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56