You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maven - a fully digital clinic for women!

I love the idea of this, being a person nearing 50 who HATES people touching her, and the idea of doctors in general, but loves information. However, my internet can be annoying and unreliable, such as right now as I am unable to upvote this post with just one try.
There is no thing that is all good or all bad, I guess. haha
Thank you for this post though, I will be looking into it, I think.

Sort:  

Aw i know what you mean i have a real aversion to doctors I really hope you try it! I checked and I can gift a free appointment! (i dont get any kickback)

79OCP <- is the code

You’ll get $25 in credit – which is enough for a free appointment!

Ah! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57