Pocket Lists 2 - A to-do list designed based on real-life experience

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Pocket Lists 2

A to-do list designed based on real-life experience


Screenshots

IMG_6275.jpg

IMG_6274.jpg
View Image
IMG_6273.jpg
View Image
IMG_6272.jpg
View Image
IMG_6271.jpg
View Image
IMG_6270.jpg
View Image
IMG_6269.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Pocket Lists 1 had been discontinued due to under 32-bit architecture which is not compatible for iOS 11 therefore, Apple had removed Pocket Lists 1. Vladimir Tuporshin then launched Pocket Lists 2, which I think is much better than 1.

The UI/UX is much friendliest although Pocket Lists 1 is already very friendliest. The way it designed is based on real-life experience. Lot of choices as in icon, images to represent your to do lists.


Introducing Pocket Lists 2 Video, which is better than 1

Pocket Lists 2 is only available to use on iPhone, iPad & Web. The app has in app purchase premium version where you unlock all the other features.

Price to subscribe

  • USD 1.99 per month
  • USD 12.00 per year
  • USD 19.99 forever and ever

Link

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-lists-to-do-checklist/id1272049520?mt=8



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Impressive Hunt, Your Hunt just got Verified!


Please read our posting guidelines.
Connect with Steemhunt

Awesome...we can use it for many work..We.need this for bussines or family many work.We can set uo our to do.list
That's really helpful.But its just in some devic that's bad..
I hope people will love it.
And others people also can use this soon in their devic..

Wonderful, it's really great if we manage to do list according to the life experience. Many time we do anything wrong because we didn't make any list.

This has been one of my favorite apps for years. It's rare to find the combination of simplicity, the ability to share content, extra functionality, and offline support that Pocket Lists 2 offers.Absolutely brilliant

The app is helpful but kind of intrusive. The app will give a notification sound and then read out loud whatever reminder you created.It is doing what I wanted, helping me manage my time

It looks so cool task management app, i like the app coz it reminds users todo something without too much annoying details in addition users have the ability to add text & context to their tasks on top of that users can organized them in list which is also fully customizable too in this app users can also able to mark task completed & deleted from home view something which always not possible in apps with this category. Amazing Hunt

I' ve been using this app for about a year. It has help me organize aspect of my life from shopping, play and work. A very handy tool for keeping basic ever day tasks together. I use it daily just to jot down things I know I will forget. I love being able to customize certain feature to my needs and have constant reminder in my face 24/7 to keep from procrastinating

I’ve searched everywhere for a simple list maker ... as far as I can tell this one is great. I can make categories and list within the categor, Groceries/ Music biz / To Do / Bills etc..... I think it’s my savior because I have so many projects, NOW I can finally keep them all straight. Ease of mind

This is a really useful list app. You can make multiple lists and submits within lists. You can also set reminders for different items. I primarily use it as my shopping list so I can add items when I realise I've run out if something and then just load up the list whenever I go shopping.

Do we really need another to-do list app? Lol! But, seriously, what caught my attention with this product is the ease of use. A lof of to-do list apps tends to add way too many features that users don't really need or know how to use. So, something simple like this is will be great for those who want something less confusing, but just as effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79