Blackbox - A game that challenge your brain

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Blackbox

A game that challenge your brain


Screenshots

Blackbox 5.png

Blackbox 1.jpg
View Image
Blackbox 3.jpg
View Image
Blackbox 2.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Blackbox is a puzzle game but this is not the ordinary puzzle game that you had played when you're younger. The game was designed to challenge you to think outside of the box rather than follow the conventional way of thinking.

In order to crack the puzzle, you have to be creative, you have to be willing to try something that you never try before, you have to challenge your logic thinking. There will be a lot of Aha Moments when you manage to crack the puzzle.

The puzzle play around your mind, think that you know but actually in the game you don't know what it is however, it does look like you know. Hope you will enjoy the game as much as I do but sometimes it's driving me crazy because I'm not able to crack the game for few days.

One thing I like about the game is because the game is a living game, the game developer Ryan McLeod always designing and improving the game level.


Link

https://www.blackboxpuzzles.com/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hi @baileys,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

This is the kind of games that I love to play. The reason why I love Tetris is because it helps you think better. I believe that we should be getting better even when we play. @baileys

@ogochukwu yes indeed! We think faster, the brain feel alive.

Congratulations @baileys! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 90 posts. Your next target is to reach 100 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is really cool. I love games that challenge your brain and brings suspense through puzzles. The fact that you have to crack a puzzle before you move ahead makes it more interesting.

@blessedman939 give me 55555!! I love it too especially puzzle game that challenge the way how I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50