LOGITECH Z906 5.1 - Fabulous system for the money

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

LOGITECH Z906 5.1

Fabulous system for the money


Screenshots

z906-gallery (1).png

z906-gallery (2).png
View Image
z906-gallery.jpg
View Image
z906-gallery.png
View Image

Hunter's comment

Performance rivals framework twofold its cost if not triple. Completed a huge amount of research on it before I got it.SOUND and FUNCTIONALITY is wonderful. Would get it over again without an inquiry. Sub-woofer is little yet has VERY rich intense bass, does not distort when pushed as far as possible and will shake your home with quality sound if necessary.

This model is wonderful.In my opinion I have no objections on this at all and it scarcely needs to get more than half for amazing sounding motion pictures/amusements/music.

If you need to get the most value for your money and happen to utilize a PC as the focal point of your stimulation whether hooked up to a projector or wide screen, these speakers are likely the best esteem you can get for your cash.


Link

https://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/speaker-system-z906?crid=1588


Contributors

Hunter: @azzhar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

The designs looks nice, I guess the sound is good too. I would love to own one and plug it to my computer. Good hunt.

Hi @azzhar,

Thanks for yet another hunt. I’ve reviewed it but before I can approve it, I must request you fix the brand name in the title.

Let me know via a comment reply when you’ve done so.

Hi @fknmayhem Thanks for your comment,I amended the brand name in the title :)

It was correct, except for the typo in Logitech. Please revert back to previous, with correct Logitech.

Thus also change the short description again as we do not allow duplication of product name in it.

oh,yeah,I changed it now.

Thanks, approved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67