PET VISION LIVE HD - Monitor your pet via your smartphone

in #steemhunt6 years ago

PET VISION LIVE HD

Monitor your pet via your smartphone


Screenshots

gifit_1537806341889.gif

1 d.jpg
View Image
1.jpg
View Image
3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello Hunters, in this post, I would like to review about PET VISION LIVE HD.

The Pet Vision Live HD is a digital audio video camera which enables unlimited monitoring of your cat or dog whereever you are, on your smartphone or touchpad. Source

If you love your pet, you should buy Pet Vision Live HD. You can monitor your pet via your smartphone. It is easy to install and use.

It has awesome features like video resolutin (HD 1280X720 Pixels), horizontal rotation 270° and vertical rotation 90°, and motion detection.

How does it work? you can watch this video belom


Link

http://www.eyenimal.com/en/cameras/56-eyenimal-pet-vision-live-hd.html


Contributors

Hunter: @azwarrangkuti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

thank you very much @geekgirl

My uncle has a dog and he keeps it inside when he needs to work. He already installed a few cameras in his home but there are always blind points that he can not see. I don't know if dogs can feel but his dos choses this blind point to relax :) This camera can help him to follox his pet.

I hope this camera can help your uncle.

thanks for dropping your comment on my hunt

My cat does always amazing moves but when I want to record it he does nothing. This one can be great for me to catch his incredible moves. If you are an animal lover you will understand what I mean. Great hunt thanks

I hope you can capture their incredible moves with this camera, mate

I have 3 dogs and 1 cat. This product is so great for us pet lover. Monitoring your pet eventhougj you are not home is such a relieve. You can now watch and monitor them by this. Great hunt :)

I am always worried with my dog when I am away. It will be great to monitor him by Pet Vision Live Hd. Thanks for sharing.

I guess most of the pet owners are worried when they are not home. Pet Vision Live Hd is a great way to monitor pets. Perfect hunt.

Amazing... is there any battery for the wireless use?

Wao its awesome due to its small size because lot of other cameras also have feature like this but due to its small size its diffrenece from others

yes, it's different from others.
thank you

I wonder how may people will use this as a hidden camera on people? 😂🤣😂🤣

I do agree with you. thanks for commenting my hunt

Now we can watch our cats act crazy while we are away. :D

yes, you are right. We can monitor them from away

thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64