Kommend - Innovative and Cool Chair

in #steemhunt6 years ago (edited)

Kommend

Innovative and Cool Chair


Screenshots

gifit_1536675813789.gif

1.jpg
View Image
2.jpg
View Image
3.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hello hunters, I would like to review about Kommend.

Kommend is a cool chair which has high technology. It has many functions. You can set many settings by pressing on finger scanner in armrest of the chair. If you sit on the chair, it will adjust the height backrest automatically and it is comfortable and fun to sit in any positions. The screen will tell you if you visit on the bad position.

You can control music in your room by setting in the armrests. You will be relax sit on the chair because it has 244 individual flexing sensors.

So, you should buy this chair, guys!

Please watch this video:


Link

http://www.escapeergonomics.com.au/kommend.html


Contributors

Hunter: @azwarrangkuti



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Is that only a chair? I ask because the guy's reaction from the gif is flawless, lol. Great hunt!

I think I need to buy one right away @azwarrangkuti :)
Great hunt for sure my friend.
Keep hunting amazing product.

Wish you great success here :)

If you were a professional PC player or youtube, I would definitely take this chair. I have very cool features and I can sit on it for a long time. A successful chair with everything. Thanks for this beautiful product.

Great Hunt @azwarrangkuti. This cool chair is best for office work. i wait for your next cool hunt.

This chair uses the technology to make sitting more comfortable than ever. It has many useful options and I think you can even use it at work to do things from your chair. I will search more about it cause I like it. Thanks for sharing

I thought the chair could not be a hunt but this one showed me that I am wrong. I have reviewed the product and it has really high technology. It is also a relax and comfortable product. You found a nice hunt, well done.

This is a good technology that is embedded in a chair. This will be a dream come true if I get such a wonder chair

Great hunt @azwarrangkuti

If you are sitting in the chair for a long time, after a while the chair can be uncomfortable. This smart chair provides a healthy sitting thanks to sensors. In addition, this chair will make you comfortable.

It seems to be a very comfortable chair, the best thing is that you can control almost everything from there. And its 244 sensors.

A high-tech chair with a finger scanner. Produced according to the which need? I wondered. The best feature is to be able to control the music. So you do not get distracted when playing games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64