You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PlateJoy App - Personalized meal plans designed for your health

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Hey @eunireal1!

Great hunt! While this app looks very promising and functional as a reference for a healthier lifestyle. It is a paid app, which might deter most users who may not have the luxury of disposable income to try it out. Fortunately there is a 30 day trial, maybe I can find a perfect time to fully utilize the 30 day trial.

However from your hunt your seem to speak from experience, how was your experience with the app for far?

Also you mentioned that you are the maker of the app? That's strange, isn't the CEO of platejoy someone by the name of Christina Bognet? How can you say you're a maker of this app?

cc to @fknmayhem and @project7

Sort:  

I appreciate your contribution on my product hunt.

And Thanks for drawing my attention to the part of the makers of this app Awesomianist
I entered the section based on an oversight as a new steemhunter.
Thanks for drawing my attention to this once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88