You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GPTpreneur - Build your dream business using the superpowers of ChatGPT

in #steemhunt8 months ago (edited)

Nice, thanks for sharing. I think that ChatGPT may indeed help with some business ideas, but for now, it cannot build the whole business from scratch. It's a very complex process, and such a tool may be helpful with some small things, but as a result, you will for sure need some professional help and assistance. I have a few ideas for my future business product, and I've started working on it, but then I found this article https://ddi-dev.com/blog/programming/how-to-build-minimum-viable-product/ which provided me some info that made me think about creating such product. I think that it's worth starting with the minimum viable product because in such a way you will have a chance to test it and see whether it will work out without spending a lot of time and money on creating the final product, which can lead to failure. When it comes to the process of creating something, I think it's better not to rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58