You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO DOJO - Get Unlimited Social Videos

in #steemhunt6 years ago

I was confused, is it an app or a service? I read the site and it seems like it is a service and not an app or a tool.
Anyway let's go to the product/service, the thing that really caught my attention was the price, 259/month. You may say expensive, well if you only need 1 video then it really is expensive, but take note that's unlimited. How about a thousand videos in a month? I don't think that's possible,haha. I think they should think about the possible abuse, I think it's ok if they have a cap on their service. About the quality, I checked on the samples provided and it looks pretty well. 10-15 videos in a month with that price is a good deal. Thanks buddy :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67