You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: cyrusher XF770 - Folding Electric Mountain Bike Full Suspension 250W 48V 10AH

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Sadly, the website is not working at the moment, but it was working when i post this hunt, I tried to open all the given link of the website on google, but failed. I think the website is going through an internal error, can you please allow me to change the product ?

Sort:  

No.

I will check when I get my previously mentioned reminder and otherwise I let it pend until when I review tomorrow. If then it doesn’t work, then I delist it.

I doubt that anybody purposely submits a broken website so I give ample time for the website to come back before I delist the hunt.

Changing the product damages the SEO due to the impossibility to change a hunt’s URL in the Steem blockchain.

The site is up again. I have approved the hunt. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77