C500 - CORPUS 3G PERMOBIL WHEELCHAIR

in #steemhunt5 years ago

C500

CORPUS 3G PERMOBIL WHEELCHAIR


Screenshots

Permobil-C500-standing-power-wheelchair.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg
View Image
3.jpg
View Image
permobil_c500corpus.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Hi All.
Today i have found very stylish and good looking another wheelchair. It is also electric wheelchair. It is specially for paralyzed peoples. The design allows foldable. This wheelchair helps paralyzed people. Paralysis is most often caused by damage in the nervous system. Paralyzed peoples half body can not be work. It helps for paralysed people's life become easy. It is perfect invention for paralysed peoples. It has available in all colours.

The C500chassis has the strength you need for outdoor use, but at the same time is sufficiently versatile indoors. We have combined the chassis with our popular seat Corpus 3G. The seat has all the important functions you need for prolonged sitting.
Source
Features.

  • Power adjustable tilt.
  • Advanced suspension.
  • Quick battery access.

Link

https://www.vingrace.com/product/c500-corpus-3g-permobil-wheelchair/



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Great hunt @asadchughtai! This hunt has been verified and approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team. Great job! Happy hunting.


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

I luv my C500!! I can get threw most snow, ice and soft soil and gravel. I got stuck a few times. Once I got stuck in my yard in ice covered snow, I had to call 911. Our small town cop came and was trying to rock my chair while I had it cranked up. My dog thought he was hurting me so she was biting his leg. When the chair broke loose, he fell, and I backed over his leg!! It was funnier than hell!! Luckily, he wasn't hurt, I know he will think twice about coming to save 'lil 'ol me again!! lol

I've been looking at the C 500's service manual and I cannot figure out how the suspension works on your rear wheels. Not that it matters, unfortunately, because my insurance will not cover a category 4 chair like the C 500. I had thought the C 400 was basically the same as your chair, but less powerful motors. Guess I was wrong. The C 400 does not appear to have any rear suspension.

I'm was upset I received a C500 two months before the F5 took it's place. Turns out, the F5 has many complaints from, noisy tilt/ recline that wear-out prematurely to severe caster flutter issues and a slightly more narrow base.

Great wheelchair. This will very much enhance the mobility of disabled users and grant them more freedom to live their normal lives.

I had the permobil c500 it was a great care it never falter. Amazing hunt.

Looks like it really can help disable persons to move frequently.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95