ReGrow - Laser Hair Regrowth Helmet

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ReGrow

Laser Hair Regrowth Helmet


Screenshots

grow.gif


Hunter's comment

This is the best low level light treatment for the development of regrow helmet hair. Which provides complete treatment of hair by laser light. This cap is made of the highest quality and comfortable design. Regrow Helmets have dense laser coverage for tracking and safe modern systems for hair growth. The Regrow app has its own internal camera, which is used to regenerate the hairs, this helmet is very well designed.

For more Details check this video.


Link

https://comingsoon-tech.com/projects/regrow-laser-light-hair-growth-helmet


Contributors

Hunter: @arvindkumar



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Congratulations...!

This Search has been approved by the Steemhunt Moderation Team!


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

OMG I'm going to feel sooo Charles Xavier with this. Great Hunt!

If this really does work, I wouldn't mind getting myself one. A girl can never have too long hair lol. Interesting hunt I must say.

It's a really interesting product. A solution-focused helmet for those with hair problems. It has extensive laser coverage for hair growth monitoring and safe modern systems. Useful hunt.

Sounds very nice, especially that I start to lose my hair when I was around 18 :-)

I think the ReGrow mobile is amazing, with this tool I can treat my hair quickly and well, because this tool has a cool and comfortable laser feature to use

I watched the video and it is impressing. I hope there will be more products like ReGrow in the future. A lot of people have problems with their hair. Great hunt.

This product would no doubt so very well in the market. like @elsiekjay said , people love good hair.

I wouldn't mind growing fuller hair myself.

Great Hunt

Oh woow, this is amazing, I am speechless right now... It is most especially useful for those that needs to regrow their lost hair.

Thanks for sharing such an amazing product.

This is a great hunt.

I love reading anything or product that brings solutions to problems.
ReGrow is the solution to those that has hair problem, to help hair get it growth back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76