My Life - Meditate, Relax & Sleep Well

in #steemhunt3 years ago

My Life

Meditate, Relax & Sleep Well


Screenshots

my.jpg


Hunter's comment

My Life Meditation app provides you mindfulness, it helps you sleep well, relax and meditate. Whether you are a beginner or an a professional, My Life has customized meditation sessions for everyone.


Link

https://apps.apple.com/us/app/mylife-meditation-mindfulness/id778848692



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Meditation is required not for only those people who have tension. Everyone should do meditation to relax their mind.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93