You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Cow - An app to make finding vegan and vegetarian food effortless!

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Happy Cow is GREAT!! Even if you're not a hard-core vegetarian, per se, it can be super useful on the road in Asia to make sure you don't eat some nasty food-poison-potential 'thing'. Anything that enables people to be more plant-based is awesome. :)

Sort:  

Haha I can totally relate! I always break it out and search through the comments just to make sure ;) I absolutely agree with you- plant based power! =D

Wait, wait, wait! This app is just as effective outside of the States? That is very happy making. :-)

I just found Happy Cow within the past week and have already used it to find some great places to eat while on the road. I travel so much and typically just subsist on those little pretzel and hummus things you get from the gas station. With Happy Cow, I can put that life behind me. Yay!

Haha it sure is! It's come with me all over this great big world and never let me down ;) Take it everywhere with you! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50