My introduction To Steemhunt

in #steemhunt6 years ago

index.jpg

Hello, @steemhunt I am here. Listened a lot about Steemhunt so here I am. After investigating around really found out how magnificently everything is working here. It's fascinating really!

You can surface new products, upvote and comment on them, and most importantly, you will be rewarded with STEEM tokens for your contribution.

How I joined steemhunt

I saw an advertisement on YouTube. Can't remember the name of the person but he was teaching us about Steemhunt

Millions of dedicated users make Product Hunt a great place where you can discover new ideas everyday. However, similar to other communities such as Reddit or Facebook, all the rewards go to the platform itself instead of the dedicated community members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43