Titan Submersible - Dive to depths of 4000 meters by Titan

in #steemhunt6 years ago

Titan Submersible

Dive to depths of 4000 meters by Titan


Screenshots

titan.jpg


Hunter's comment

Titan Submersible has 5 people capacity. (1 pilot + 4 crew)
It can dive to 4000 meters (equals to 13124 feet)
Its speed is 3 knots.
5 crew members can live in it for 96 hours underwater.
Titan has the largest viewport in all deep diving submersibles.
My opinion, It would be amazing to explore water under 4000 meters, but I am afraid, I am not brave enough to be in it.


Link

http://www.oceangate.com/submersibles/titan/titan-submersible.html


Contributors

Hunter: @araftor



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

HI @araftor,

Thanks for your hunt. I’ve reviewed and approved it. The hunt is on.

Cannot wait until we are able to explore the deep seas like we do with space. I heard it was alot harder to depressurised underwater then space, so I like seeing evolution in those type of technology. Thanks, great hunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53