Sort:  

I don't know, how much will be fruitful but id really work then it will solve our sleeping problem. I notice many of my relative and known person take pill for quite sleep whether it has side effect.
Hope this product will help to solve the problem. @anttn good hunt dear. Keep up your good job.

hi dear @mawahab, I worked first about shooting for the entreprise who make the research on that product.. I didn't try it yet and I really want to.. addiction effects with pills are huge and the sleep they procure is chemical/artificial one, so not so effective on long term, I would rather recommend meditation !
thanks for your words, I'm glad for my first steemhunt ! I wish you a nice week !

Lovely headband for relaxing sleep during the whole night. Peaceful sleep is must be needed for everyone. In that case, the smart band would be nice to wear for the purpose of relaxing sleep for the body.

I didn't try it but I would love to ;) I prefer to meditate before sleeping ! thanks for your comment @sanach !

Keep following the posting guidelines and hunt awesome products!
Connect with Steemhunt

I think I need this device. I can't sleep earlier because I got Insomnia. I hope it can reduce my disease. But I don't read the price, Is it expensive?

hi @azwarrangkuti ! I don't know the price too, as I said to @mawahab, I worked about shooting for the entreprise who make the research on that product, and I thought it would be a good first steemhunt :) I hope it's not too hard, I wish you all my courage !

Have seen a few gadgets like this and indeed they are becoming a necessity. The stresses of everyday make it mandatory to seek external aida to get sound sleep.

It's obvious that we accumulate way too much tensions day after day... I need minimum 4/5 hours of sleep to "recover" but sleep has always been a bit problematic for me, I use to meditate ! thanks for your comment @karamyog :D

Comfortable sleep is desire of everyone and also from the medical view it is essential to complete the need of sleeping parameters. And now the busy scenario of time everyone is busy in his life due to which there is no time limit of their sleeping measures. Sleeping irregularity effect on their health mentally and physically very badly. There are so many devices and instruments in market claiming for comfortable sleep. @anttn you search a new product "Dreem Band" which is a head wearing band and much effective in deep and comfortable sleep. So i think its features and latest technology made it more effective and reliable as compare to others.

Such true words @rabeel ! I couldn't do better with my unbalanced english ! walk, sport, good food and meditation are true helps for a good sleep, thanks a lot for your comment !

All these sleep-aiding devices are best used by those suffering from sleeping disorders or insomnia. I do not know why I keep feeling that they can make a normal sleeper fall into a coma due to too deep sleep. Maybe it is just my feeling after all :)

I didn't think at all about that !!! hahaha @gentleshaid, that's true, maybe we should warn them (?)
have a great week !

well truly it's hard for me to believe in such kind of things mean if i take my example and I'm a night owl i have less sleep issues at night if truly such things work then i would love to go for it but it seems to me magic i usually won't believe on magical products :p well there is no harm in giving one chance

You should try it! 😋😂

We take a lot of stress during our professional work. This stress can effect your sleep time.
And also good time for sleeping increase you health and mind become fresh.
So this band that help to sleep is very usefyl.
Help to decrease the stress level in mind.

Pretty cool wearable product after reading their web page i really like that it continuously monitors users sleep and also tell users how long they spent in various stages of sleep in addition it also monitors users heart rate and oxygen levels during sleep so it give users lot of insight about how to have a better night sleep on top of that it runs through an app super nice. Excellent Search

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57