R2-Q5 - The empire droid with a lot of the darkside in it

in #steemhunt6 years ago

R2-Q5

The empire droid with a lot of the darkside in it


Screenshots

giphy.gif

fotonoticia_20171005163319_500.jpg
View Image
starwarsimperalastromechr2q5sideshow3_720x600.jpg
View Image
star-wars-r2q5-sixth-scale-sideshow-100382-03.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

Today I want to share with you a product that may become my favorite because I'm a big fan of StarWars and I'm always looking for things related to the franchise and I run into this great robot that has a super detailed look and a lot of great features, I'm talking about Sphero R2-Q5 droid.

This great robot can be controlled by a well-developed super app that will allow us to give orders for the droid to move, interact with us, play music and even project small holograms.

What I liked most about this robot is its detailed design and well made, plus the fact that it moves very well without clumsiness thanks to the accelerometers and other sensors it incorporates.


Link

https://www.sphero.com/starwars/r2q5


Contributors

Hunter: @anomalogy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  


Congratulations! Your hunt has been reviewed and approved! Thank you for a great hunt.

approved4.png


Please read our posting guidelines. If you have any questions, please join our Discord Group.

WOw this droid is so amazing!!!!!
It looks exactly like the droid from the star wars. It is him that droid I mean.
Amazing hunt!

My boy is also a big fan of Star Wars!! This will be the perfect birthday gift for my boy. I can use the app to get connected via Bluetooth for controlling this Sphero Droids and watch Star War films! Nive hunt!!

Pros

  • App Controlled robot
  • Play music
  • Can Project small holograms
  • Accelerometers and other sensors

Cons

  • Not any

I love this drone, I have seen some other models of this robot and they are so cool. This can play music and do some other stuff too. You can control it through your cellphone and project holograms.

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77