POPS! - Portable & App Connect Easy Blood Glucose Testing

in #steemhunt6 years ago

POPS!

Portable & App Connect Easy Blood Glucose Testing


Screenshots

Meter-leaning-on-Phone.jpg

POPS-one.jpg
View Image
pops-diabetes-phone-test1.jpg
View Image

Hunter's comment

People who suffer from diabetes and other diseases directly related to their blood and glucose levels in it, must be constantly monitoring any change in the normal values of their blood, that's why today I want to share a super useful gadget, practical and portable that will allow those people to keep a more accurate control of everything they need to stay in optimal condition.

POPS! is a device that works connected to any smart device such as a phone or tablet, synchronizing to them via bluetooth, wifi or nfc to be able to monitor the data of the results in real time. The best thing is that it has a sample collection system included that is super safe and easy to use.


Link

http://www.popsdiabetescare.com/our-solution


Contributors

Hunter: @anomalogy



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

I have approved it :)

Keep following the posting guidelines and bring awesomeness to SteemHunt!
If you have any question or want to chat with awesome SteemHunt community, join discord server.

Oh this is very interesting. I don't have diabetes, but I have other reasons that I cause me to be interested in my blood glucose levels. I typically go on a ketogenic (no-carb) diet a few months after Christmas. I normally will use ketone strips which measure the amount of ketones you excrete in your urine, but this device could be a great way to measure my glucose response post-workout, post-meal, etc. I'll take a deeper look at it! Thanks for the hunt ;)

Diabetes is a common disease in many peoples. For measuring and monitoring this portable device & app perfect. We can connect easily with different devices. I'll tell diabetic patient for using this device. Excellent hunt.

Our sugar levels are very important because it affects our overall health and well-being.
Take care of yourself with this.
Thanks for sharing this hunt with us all

This is indeed really impressive and I do like the way it is operating.
Yeah it sure will save so much time and the as the implementation of it is indeed very nice.

The involvement of tech in such a nice way is indeed really impressive I must say.
The diabetes patients will sure have a wise choice to choose this testing system.

Very nice hunt !!

I have used glucometers in past for checking sugar levels of my parents. But with this one, the best advantage I feel is to maintain a good history and to track in future stages.
Nice hunt. Upvoted it!

Glucose testing at your fingertip just makes things easier. Great product!

I love this pun!

Congratulations!

We have upvoted your post for your contribution within our community.
Thanks again and look forward to seeing your next hunt!

Want to chat? Join us on:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74