ELECTRONIC BLOOD PRESSURE - For Examining/Monitoring Your Blood Pressure Daily

in #steemhunt6 years ago

ELECTRONIC BLOOD PRESSURE

For Examining/Monitoring Your Blood Pressure Daily


Screenshots

1.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

4.jpg


Hunter's comment

Hello Steemians,

I bough to you today an Electronic Blood Pressure Monitor Gadget which is one of the easiest and best way of keeping track of your body blood pressure level daily.

Some of the Gadget Features are:

  • Wireless blood pressure monitor features a lightweight and compact design.

  • Applies a pressure of 0Kpa to 3703Kpa and reads 40-160 beats per minute pulse frequencies.

  • Powered by four regular 1.5V AAA batteries
    Comes with a crisp 2-Inch backlit display.

For more Info Read


Link

https://www.chinavasion.com/china/wholesale/Health_Lifestyle/Personal_Health/Wireless-Blood-Pressure-Monitor/?ref=steemhunt


Contributors

Hunter: @anjiba



Steemhunt.com

This is posted on Steemhunt - A place where you can dig products and earn STEEM.
View on Steemhunt.com

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Im glad to see that you're so responsive. i will do my best to follow and support your content (hope I can find more common interests)

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89